Special is our standard!

Service Hotline

 

+49 (0) 2586/889 20
+49 (0) 2586/889 30

 

Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm
Saturday from 10am to 5pm

Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Anne Thiel

Anne Thiel

Order processing

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 20

athiel@moebel-hartmann.com


Hartmann Massivholzmöbel - Service - Ute Rütjes

Ute Rütjes

Order processing/Export

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 58

uruetjes@moebel-hartmann.com


Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Jörg Bartmann

Jörg Bartmann

Order processing/customer service

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 30

jbartmann@moebel-hartmann.com




Hartmann Massivholzmöbel - Service - Sebastian Feidieker

Sebastian Feidieker

Order processing

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 47

sfeidieker@moebel-hartmann.com




Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Joachim Reitkamp

Joachim Reitkamp

Order processing / Appointment request

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 48

jreitkamp@moebel-hartmann.com

 

Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Andre Visang

André Visang

Sales manager

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 38

avisang@moebel-hartmann.com

Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Dirk Herold

Dirk Herold

Delivery scheduling/assembly service

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 39

dherold@moebel-hartmann.com

Hartmann solid wood furniture - service - Marion Schwietert

Marion Schwietert

Sales documents/marketing

 

Phone: 49 (0) 2586/889 46

mschwietert@moebel-hartmann.com